Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise

This fantastic short cruise for all steam enthusiasts, takes place onboard one of our beautiful and genuine Victorian steam launches.

Departing from Windsor Promenade the trip travels upstream to Boveney Lock and returns with fantastic views of Windsor Castle, Eton College, Mill house, Windsor Racecourse and The Brocas Meadows.

The view of the Castle from the river is undoubtedly the finest there is, making this trip excellent for those who are visiting Windsor for the first time.

Photo Gallery


Click to view large image

Sailing Times

DATE SAILING
Sunday 14th May 2017 13:30
Sunday 28th May 2017 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 11th June 2017 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 25th June 2017 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 9th July 2017 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 23rd July 2017 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 6th August 2017 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 20th August 2017 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 3rd September 2017 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 24th September 2017 13:30

Tickets

ADULT CHILD
£12.00 £8.00

TERMS & CONDITIONS >>

  • French Brothers Boats Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise
  • French Brothers Boats Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise Image 2
  • French Brothers Boats Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise Image 3
  • French Brothers Boats Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise Image 4
  • French Brothers Boats Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise Image 5


Book Your Ticket