Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise

This fantastic short cruise for all steam enthusiasts, takes place onboard one of our beautiful and genuine Victorian steam launches.

Departing from Windsor Promenade the trip travels upstream to Boveney Lock and returns with fantastic views of Windsor Castle, Eton College, Mill house, Windsor Racecourse and The Brocas Meadows.

The view of the Castle from the river is undoubtedly the finest there is, making this trip excellent for those who are visiting Windsor for the first time.

Photo Gallery


Click to view large image

Sailing Times

2020 Season

DATE SAILING
Sunday 10th May 2020 13:30
Sunday 17th May 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 24th May 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 31st May 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 7th June 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 14th June 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 21st June 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 28th June 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 12th July 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 19th July 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 26th July 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 2nd August 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 9th August 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 16th August 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 23rd August 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 30th August 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 6th September 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 13th September 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 20th September 2020 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 27th September 2020 13:30

Tickets

ADULT CHILD
£15.00 £11.00

TERMS & CONDITIONS >>

-- CUSTOMER INFORMATION --
COVID-19 (Coronavirus) pandemic.

We are taking strict additional measures to ensure we safeguard the health of our employees and customers and to preserve our ability to operate.

CLICK HERE FOR FULL ANNOUNCEMENT

Main Switchboard : 01753 851900
(09:00 to 17:00 Mon - Fri)
Twitter : @FrenchBrosBoats
Booking of this trip is closed for system updates.
Please check back later