Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise

This fantastic short cruise for all steam enthusiasts, takes place onboard one of our beautiful and genuine Victorian steam launches.

Departing from Windsor Promenade the trip travels upstream to Boveney Lock and returns with fantastic views of Windsor Castle, Eton College, Mill house, Windsor Racecourse and The Brocas Meadows.

The view of the Castle from the river is undoubtedly the finest there is, making this trip excellent for those who are visiting Windsor for the first time.

Photo Gallery


Click to view large image

Sailing Times

DATE SAILING
Sunday 12th May 2019 13:30
Sunday 26th May 2019 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 9th June 2019 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 23rd June 2019 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 14th July 2019 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 21st July 2019 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 4th August 2019 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 18th August 2019 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 1st September 2019 12:00 & 13:30
Sunday 22nd September 2019 13:30

Tickets

ADULT CHILD
£14.00 £10.00

TERMS & CONDITIONS >>

  • French Brothers Boats Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise
  • French Brothers Boats Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise Image 2
  • French Brothers Boats Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise Image 3
  • French Brothers Boats Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise Image 4
  • French Brothers Boats Steamboat 1 Hour Cruise Image 5


Book Your Ticket